skip to Main Content

6th March, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Weekend of Sat 5th & Sun 6th March 2022  Volume 23.  Number 10 ______________________________________________________________________________________________ ADAMSTOWN LOTTO The next draw in the Adamstown Lotto takes place this Monday 7th March in the Community Centre for a Jackpot of …

Read More

27th February, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Weekend of Sat 26th & Sun 27th February 2022    Volume 22.  Number 9 ADAMSTOWN LOTTO RESULTS The winning numbers in the Adamstown Lotto draw on Monday 21st Feb were: 1 - 7 - 11 - 14.  There…

Read More

20th February, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th February 2022   Volume 22.  Number 8. ______________________________________________________________________________________________ ADAMSTOWN LOTTO The next draw in the Adamstown Lotto takes place this Monday 21st February in the Community Centre for a Jackpot of €12,200.  Please…

Read More

February 13th, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Weekend of Sat 12th & Sun 13th February 2022 Volume 22.  Number 7. _____________________________________________________________________________________________ ADAMSTOWN LOTTO The winning numbers in the Adamstown Lotto draw which took place in the Community Centre on Wednesday, last were: 12 -…

Read More

February 6th, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Weekend of Sat 5th & Sun 6th February 2022 Volume 22.  Number 6 ______________________________________________________________________________________________ ADAMSTOWN LOTTO The next draw in the Adamstown Lotto takes place  in the Community Centre this Monday 7th February for a Jackpot of…

Read More

January 30th, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Weekend of Sat 29th & Sun 30th January 2022Volume 22. Number 5 ADAMSTOWN LOTTO RESULTSThe winning numbers in the Adamstown Lottodraw on Monday 24th Jan were: 10 - 18 - 23 - 30. There was no Jackpot…

Read More

January 23rd, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Weekend of Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd January 2022    Volume 23.   Number 4 ______________________________________________________________________________________________ ADAMSTOWN LOTTO The next draw in the Adamstown Lotto takes place this Monday 24th January in the Community Centre for a Jackpot…

Read More

January 16th, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Weekend of Sat 15th & Sun 16th January 2022    Volume 23     Number 3 ADAMSTOWN LOTTO RESULTS The winning numbers in the Adamstown Lotto Draw on Monday 10th Jan were: 2 - 18 - 19 -…

Read More

January 9th, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Weekend of Sat 8th & Sun 9th January 2022   Volume 23   Number 2 ADAMSTOWN LOTTO The next draw in the Adamstown Lotto takes place this Monday night in the Community Centre for a Jackpot of €11,600 -…

Read More

January 2nd, 2022

Adamstown Parish Newsletter Weekend of Sat 1st & Sun 2nd January 2022 Volume 23.   Number 1 ADAMSTOWN N.S. PARENTS ASSOCIATION BUMPER CHRISTMAS RAFFLE RESULTS Prize Sponsor           Winner 1. €100 onf4all  (MD Design Concepts) Susan…

Read More
Back To Top